Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Bellator 139 - June 26

  1. #1
    Rangers/Wrestling/Fight Board Mod
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    97
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Bellator 139 - June 26

    Bellator-139-226x300.jpg
    June 26, 2015
    Kansas Star Casino
    Mulvane, Kansas


    Main Card: (Spike TV – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
    Cheick Kongo (22-10-2) vs. Alexander Volkov (24-5)
    David Rickels (16-3) vs. John Alessio (35-17, 1NC)
    Pat Curran (20-7) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (10-1)
    Joe Schilling (2-4) vs. Hisaki Kato (4-1)

    Preliminary Card: (Spike.com – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
    Bubba Jenkins (8-2) vs. Joe Wilk (18-10)
    Jeimeson Saudino (8-4) vs. Aaron Ely (4-2)
    Bobby Cooper (12-5) vs. Pablo Villaseca (9-0)
    Daniel Gallemore (4-2) vs. Augusto Sakai (7-0)
    Iony Razafiarison (2-0) vs. Bryanna Fissori (1-0)
    Alex Huddleston (5-1) vs. Javy Ayala (8-3)
    Greg Scott (3-3) vs. Gaston Reyno (3-0)
    Derek Bohi (5-4) vs. Frederick Brown (2-1)
    Marcio Navarro (13-11) vs. Cody Carrillo (8-11)

  2. #2
    Rangers/Wrestling/Fight Board Mod
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    97
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Bellator 139 - June 26

    Weigh-in results - Link

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •