Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Montréal Canadiens 2017 - 2018 Regular Season Schedule

  1. #1
    Mod Squad BURG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    The nether regions of your SOUL
    Posts
    64,549
    Post Thanks / Like

    Thumbs up Montréal Canadiens 2017 - 2018 Regular Season Schedule


    Montréal Canadiens 2017 - 2018 Regular Season Schedule

    All Times (ET)
    All times subject to change.

    OCTOBER 2017 - (HOME - 5, AWAY - 7)

    Thu., Oct. 5 - @ Buffalo ---- 7:00pm
    Sat., Oct. 7 - @ Washington ---- 7:00pm
    Sun., Oct. 8 - @ NY Rangers ---- 7:00pm

    Tue., Oct. 10 - Chicago ---- 7:30pm
    Sat., Oct. 14 - Toronto ---- 7:00pm

    Tue., Oct. 17 - @ San Jose ---- 10:30pm
    Wed., Oct. 18 - @ Los Angeles ---- 10:30pm
    Fri., Oct. 20 - @ Anaheim ---- 10:00pm

    Tue., Oct. 24 - Florida ---- 7:30pm
    Thu., Oct. 26 - Los Angeles ---- 7:30pm
    Sat., Oct. 28 - NY Rangers ---- 7:00pm

    Mon., Oct. 30 - @ Ottawa ---- 7:30pm



    NOVEMBER 2017 - (HOME - 9, AWAY - 6)

    Thu., Nov. 2 - @ Minnesota ---- 8:00pm
    Sat., Nov. 4 - @ Winnipeg ---- 7:00pm
    Sun., Nov. 5 - @ Chicago ---- 7:00pm

    Tue., Nov. 7 - Vegas ---- 7:30pm
    Thu., Nov. 9 - Minnesota ---- 7:30pm
    Sat., Nov. 11 - Buffalo ---- 7:00pm
    Tue., Nov. 14 - Columbus ---- 7:30pm
    Thu., Nov. 16 - Arizona ---- 7:30pm
    Sat., Nov. 18 - Toronto ---- 7:00pm

    Tue., Nov. 21 - @ Dallas ---- 8:30pm
    Wed., Nov. 22 - @ Nashville ---- 8:00pm

    Sat., Nov. 25 - Buffalo ---- 7:00pm
    Mon., Nov. 27 - Columbus ---- 7:30pm
    Wed., Nov. 29 - Ottawa ---- 7:30pm

    Thu., Nov. 30 - @ Detroit ---- 7:30pm



    DECEMBER 2017 - (HOME - 5, AWAY - 7)

    Sat., Dec. 2 - Detroit ---- 7:00pm
    Tue., Dec. 5 - St. Louis ---- 7:30pm
    Thu., Dec. 7 - Calgary ---- 7:30pm
    Sat., Dec. 9 - Edmonton ---- 7:00pm
    Thu., Dec. 14 - New Jersey ---- 7:30pm

    Sat., Dec. 16 - @ Ottawa ---- 7:00pm
    Tue., Dec. 19 - @ Vancouver ---- 10:00pm
    Fri., Dec. 22 - @ Calgary ---- 9:00pm
    Sat., Dec. 23 - @ Edmonton ---- 7:00pm
    Wed., Dec. 27 - @ Carolina ---- 7:00pm
    Thu., Dec. 28 - @ Tampa Bay ---- 7:30pm
    Sat., Dec. 30 - @ Florida ---- 7:00pm



    JANUARY 2018 - (HOME - 8, AWAY - 3)

    Tue., Jan. 2 - San Jose ---- 7:30pm
    Thu., Jan. 4 - Tampa Bay ---- 7:30pm
    Sun., Jan. 7 - Vancouver ---- 7:00pm
    Sat., Jan. 13 - Boston ---- 7:00pm
    Mon., Jan. 15 - NY Islanders ---- 7:30pm

    Wed., Jan. 17 - @ Boston ---- 7:30pm
    Fri., Jan. 19 - @ Washington ---- 7:30pm

    Sat., Jan. 20 - Boston ---- 7:00pm
    Tue., Jan. 23 - Colorado ---- 7:30pm
    Thu., Jan. 25 - Carolina ---- 7:30pm

    Tue., Jan. 30 - @ St. Louis ---- 8:00pm



    FEBRUARY 2018 - (HOME - 7, AWAY - 6)

    Thu., Feb. 1 - @ Carolina ---- 7:00pm
    Sat., Feb. 3 - Anaheim ---- 1:00pm
    Sun., Feb. 4 - Ottawa ---- 1:00pm

    Thu., Feb. 8 - @ Philadelphia ---- 7:00pm
    Sat., Feb. 10 - Nashville ---- 7:00pm
    Wed., Feb. 14 - @ Colorado ---- 9:30pm
    Thu., Feb. 15 - @ Arizona ---- 9:00pm
    Sat., Feb. 17 - @ Vegas ---- 7:00pm
    Tue., Feb. 20 - @ Philadelphia ---- 7:00pm

    Thu., Feb. 22 - NY Rangers ---- 7:30pm
    Sat., Feb. 24 - Tampa Bay ---- 7:00pm
    Mon., Feb. 26 - Philadelphia ---- 7:30pm
    Wed., Feb. 28 - NY Islanders ---- 7:00pm



    MARCH 2018 - (HOME - 5, AWAY - 10)

    Fri., Mar. 2 - @ NY Islanders ---- 7:00pm
    Sat., Mar. 3 - @ Boston ---- 5:00pm
    Tue., Mar. 6 - @ New Jersey ---- 7:00pm
    Thu., Mar. 8 - @ Florida ---- 7:30pm
    Sat., Mar. 10 - @ Tampa Bay ---- 1:00pm
    Mon., Mar. 12 - @ Columbus ---- 7:00pm

    Tue., Mar. 13 - Dallas ---- 7:30pm
    Thu., Mar. 15 - Pittsburgh ---- 7:30pm

    Sat., Mar. 17 - @ Toronto ---- 7:00pm
    Mon., Mar. 19 - Florida ---- 7:30pm
    Wed., Mar. 21 - @ Pittsburgh ---- 7:00pm
    Fri., Mar. 23 - @ Buffalo ---- 7:00pm

    Sat., Mar. 24 - Washington ---- 7:00pm
    Mon., Mar. 26 - Detroit ---- 7:30pm

    Sat., Mar. 31 - @ Pittsburgh ---- 7:00pm



    APRIL 2018 - (HOME - 2, AWAY - 2)

    Sun., Apr. 1 - New Jersey ---- 7:00pm
    Tue., Apr. 3 - Winnipeg ---- 7:30pm

    Thu., Apr. 5 - @ Detroit ---- 7:30pm
    Sat., Apr. 7 - @ Toronto ---- 7:00pm



    ===============================

    All Times (ET)
    All times subject to change.

  2. #2
    Mod Squad BURG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    The nether regions of your SOUL
    Posts
    64,549
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Montréal Canadiens 2017 - 2018 Regular Season Schedule


  3. #3
    Mod Squad BURG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    The nether regions of your SOUL
    Posts
    64,549
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Montréal Canadiens 2017 - 2018 Regular Season Schedule

    If you see a mistake in the schedule that I posted, please let me know.

    Cheers.

  4. #4
    Wrong Thinker Extraordinaire Habsy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Forum ICE
    Posts
    141,671
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Montréal Canadiens 2017 - 2018 Regular Season Schedule

    Wow, you're alive!
    #FireJulien#FireMarcBergevin Burn Geoff Molson in effigy! #worstmanagementstaffever

  5. #5
    The Artist Formerly Known as chiggins. CH1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    40,257
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Montréal Canadiens 2017 - 2018 Regular Season Schedule

    we don't play the Boons until January -- when we play them 3 times in a week.
    Some GMs get you to the playoffs and some GMs get you through the playoffs.

  6. #6
    Mod Squad BURG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    The nether regions of your SOUL
    Posts
    64,549
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Montréal Canadiens 2017 - 2018 Regular Season Schedule

    Quote Originally Posted by Habsy View Post
    Wow, you're alive!
    Yeah, last time I checked, anyway.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •