PDA

View Full Version : OT - Forum Ice MLB Dynasty League: Team Opening, apply within

MindzEye
02-07-2014, 02:50 PM
We have an opening in our MLB dynasty league, and we're looking for a committed GM to fill it. It was a 10th place roster last season with a pretty sick rotation:

C - Suzuki
1B - Adam Lind, Mark Teixeira
2B - Brandon Phillips, Jew Lowrie
SS - Stephen Drew
LF - Matt Holiday, Ryan Ludwick
CF - Denard Span
RF - Nelson Cruz

SP - Ubaldo Jiminez
SP - Mark Buehrle
SP - Jon Lester
SP - Anibal Sanchez
SP - David Price

A pile of veteran relievers as well, with a decent prospect group. The draft is in 3 weeks, contact Axl or HP for more information on league fees, etc

Habspatrol
02-07-2014, 02:58 PM
10th out of 19... so not a bad team. With some TLC it can be a money team as soon as this year.

Leafin'
02-07-2014, 04:46 PM
League fees?

Im a rookie when it comes to fantasy.

MindzEye
02-07-2014, 05:19 PM
League fees?

Im a rookie when it comes to fantasy.

We run a dynasty league (where you keep the majority of your players from year to year, and also maintain a farm system of prospects) that we compete in for cash. I forget the exact annual league fee (30 bones a think) and the top 3 win cash (Green Hornet won the league last season, and won $350 with the payout scaling down from there).