Bellator 139 - June 26

chaos X effect

Rangers/Wrestling/Fight Board Mod
Bellator-139-226x300.jpg
June 26, 2015
Kansas Star Casino
Mulvane, Kansas


Main Card: (Spike TV – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Cheick Kongo (22-10-2) vs. Alexander Volkov (24-5)
David Rickels (16-3) vs. John Alessio (35-17, 1NC)
Pat Curran (20-7) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (10-1)
Joe Schilling (2-4) vs. Hisaki Kato (4-1)

Preliminary Card: (Spike.com – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Bubba Jenkins (8-2) vs. Joe Wilk (18-10)
Jeimeson Saudino (8-4) vs. Aaron Ely (4-2)
Bobby Cooper (12-5) vs. Pablo Villaseca (9-0)
Daniel Gallemore (4-2) vs. Augusto Sakai (7-0)
Iony Razafiarison (2-0) vs. Bryanna Fissori (1-0)
Alex Huddleston (5-1) vs. Javy Ayala (8-3)
Greg Scott (3-3) vs. Gaston Reyno (3-0)
Derek Bohi (5-4) vs. Frederick Brown (2-1)
Marcio Navarro (13-11) vs. Cody Carrillo (8-11)​
 
Top